The Easter Bunny


Right now I am sitting right outside the community center of our village, which actually used to be the school before the town expanded and we had to build a new one. It is sunny and warm out and I am very much enjoying the light breeze that is ruffling my pink polka-dotted dress.

Today I am doing my first community service for my probation, which I got from a friend of the church pastor of our town. I called yesterday and she said that there were a variety of jobs that I could do to finish my community service, starting with being the Easter Bunny’s assistant today as we hand out candy to children.

I came out this morning to bag up Easter eggs and now am waiting for a ride home. I’ll be coming back at around three today to hand out the candy. Hopefully it stays this nice and warm.

So basically, I thought that now would be the perfect time to post a blog on my little iPod while I’m waiting for my ride. I mean, I already snap chatted everyone in my contacts and updated my Facebook status, so what else is there to do?

In another note, I now remember how frustrating it is to post a blog from an IPod or other small and annoying device. I’m just about ready to throw this little dude against the wall I am sitting by. Maybe I have a couple of anger problems.

If you live in Wisconsin, I am guess that it is warm and sunny where you are, too, and I would honestly recommend spending some time outdoors. Now, I must go salute spring.

Happy Spring and Easter and everything else!!

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

One response »

  1. As useful guides, The Paleo Recipe Book and Quick and straightforward Paleo Meals deliver recipes that are quick
    to prepare and cheap to produce. With the knowing a
    large number of people just would not have time or even the
    want to invest hours from the kitchen area getting ready difficult dishes,
    Noël gives the pleasant taste you want without the need of the operate.
    If this cookbook will accompany you on the conditioning journey, get ready on your own for rapid, straightforward, delicious recipes that may maintain you complete
    and energized.

    The Spectacular State Of The Art Paleo Recipe Book Review Techniques
    Noticed By My Best Friend
    For newbies and cooking experts alike, the cookbook commences with precise explanations of how
    to make a high quality food that is certainly paleo-approved.
    Noe¨l starts the e-book with informational charts and tables that enable you to
    kick your cooking techniques up a notch to build the best dish just about every time.
    Transformation tables, doneness temperatures and roasting situations, a breakdown of
    fats, and how-to manuals on creating ghee (clarified butter) and rendering bestial fats set this cookbook apart.
    The Paleo Recipe Book even features a foods record of individuals food
    items authorized on the paleo diet plan and also a record of assets to
    invest in food stuff objects on the web or to track down community farmers
    and CSAs.

    The herb and spice tutorial that accompanies the cookbook can be a distinctive and worthwhile guide that perfectly compliments
    the tables and charts uncovered during the Paleo Recipe Book
    Review. With culinary works by using, dietary details,
    medicinal qualities and essential history of in excess of 26
    herbs and spices, this manual will let you attain the know-how plus the consciousness you will
    need to generate irreplaceable dishes with flavors that compliment each other.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

