Oh hey again. I’m making a habit of these earlier blogs. Well, I don’t know about habit, maybe, but it’s something I’m trying to go steady at. The idea is, I’m up and able to post and most of you still have the entire day ahead of you to read and comment, so basically, it’s a win-win…maybe.

Now that we’ve gotten that settled, let us talk about my newest musical discovery. No, it’s not the capability to play the flute with my toes or carve recorders out of green beans. I just found a band I hadn’t heard before and I kind of like them.

This all thanks to the fact that I remain absolutely mostly sleepless and have devoted time to wasting time on Youtube. So much for speeding away on those classes; I have just about nothing done, and my acceptance for permanent class placing is on Monday. Tomorrow, that is. Oops. I guess I really suck.

But back to the band. It’s called San Cisco, and the first song I heard by them (about an hour ago) was called ‘Awkward’. It was so awesome that I looked up the chords and even decided I’m going to learn a bar chord for this song so I can play it. How cool is that? SUPER COOL!

The only other thing my night consisted of was finished season two of My Little Pony. Don’t judge me for this; I have some human friends who quite enjoy this show and I decided to humor them by watching it. Once you get into it, it’s kind of fun, though every day it reminds me more and more of Dragon Tales.

I was also re-re-introduced to a cute guy who thinks I’m cute. We’ve met twice, we’ve talking on Facebook numerous times, and yet we’ll spend a long time not talking and boom, right back to square one.

Another problem. That person who I mentioned months back and gave a really lame name to that I now don’t remember said something super complementary towards me and my heard just started racing all over again.

Too bad all of my relationships have to be State-Approved, right? Anyway, kind of short post because I’m feeling kind of short; whatever that’s supposed to mean.

Love ya!

4 responses »

  1. Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Reply
  2. It’s a relief that I managed to come across mylifeinheartbeats.com: it has the knowledge I was really hunting for. It’s very valuable and you’re definitely highly well-informed in this field. You have opened up my eyes to a number of thoughts related to this sort of matter utilizing unique and strong content.

    Reply
  3. I’m studying at University of Arizona and I wish to express my appreciation for your help toward individuals who seek help with this one topic. Your sincere commitment to getting the answer out there looks to be amazingly helpful and has enabled college students much like me to arrive at their objectives. Your amazing help and advice will mean a lot to me and much more to my peers.

    Reply
  4. Coverage for liability owed to a third party may be considered without necessarily regarding to the auto accident in some jurisdictions.
    Become a second drive instead of being a principal driver.
    Groups are coming together, and through one company they will offer quotes from a number
    of different insurance companies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

