The Big One


Ohh the excitement of being almost there. Yes, dears, I am one follower away from the big one-hundred, right before the world ends. It’s super exciting, and I’m sorry for getting all worked up about this, but I am just happier than 90% of people who watched the Hobbit opening night were as they left the movie theater.

HELLO! What has been going on, dears? I know it’s been a tiny bit since an actual blog post, but have no fear, Telea the Great Blog Poster is here! Or something along those lines, if you remove great and add…an expletive.

I was up all night last night writing love letters and watching Misfits, which is my current new favorite show until the new episodes of How I Met Your Mother come out. I started watching it a few days ago and I am just finishing up with season two. This may seem impressive, but truly, each season so far has been less than eight episodes at like, 50 minutes each, so I’m only wasting a medium portion of my life, rather than a sizable chunk.

I have a huge crush on all three of the main guys, though somehow, through all of his creepiness, Simon is my number one man.

Moooving on. It was definitely an eventful weekend and I am now back to the grind in the least holiday spirit ever in order to finish all of my classes on time. It’s a lot of work to do, and at this point, I feel like shit for slacking. Now I have to play catch-up in order to graduate, and it’s a whole ton of stress.

And you guys know what I do when I’m stressed out. I put things off. Which alleviates the stress for the first few days and then has a tendency to completely ruin my life. So, that’s incredibly sad for me.

Today, I plan on turning in four assignments for each of my three classes, and then I’m going to post a video and then probably either sleep or continue sucking my brain out watching Misfits.

Question of the Day: What’s a show that really got you hooked?

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

