The Making of Money From Being Idiotic


Hello, fellow Satanists! I’m so sorry I haven’t blogged of late (at least, not real blogging). First of all, I would like to thank you guys! I am two followers away from the big 100! You know, that day when you know you’re almost as popular as you are in real life. Okay, so it’s just a big thing for me.

The second piece of big news is that my Youtube channel has officially, as of today, made me money. Wanna hear the amount of money? It’s a ridiculous sum.

A WHOLE 21 CENTS! THAT CAN BUY ME LIKE, UHM, A LOT OF TOOTSIE ROLLS! 

So if you were one of those amazing people who went on my channel, viewed my videos, and clicked on ads, I need to thank you. I know it’s not that much money so far, but just knowing that I’ve made money off of something I really enjoy…that’s fantastic!

Anyway, a brief update on my life is as follows! I’ve had a lot of video ideas of late, but all of them are time-consuming, so I’m doing what I can to shoot video clips for now, and then later uploading them. A couple of them are things that need recording over a series of weeks, which is crazy and I don’t know why I’m doing it, but I guess I’ve already gotten myself into it.

Tomorrow I am going to a dance competition (yes, there will be a video of that) for high schoolers. I, as I’ve mentioned before, am the dance team manager for my old school, and I just do make-up, help with costumes, and carry stuff. 

It’s a decent gig, and it at least gets me out of the house and interacting with other people. Lover was going to come with me tomorrow as she is another one of the managers, but she has other plans, so I will be doing everything on my own, which will be a lot of work.

Tonight, my plans are to finish shooting on one of my videos and begin editing it. Don’t expect that particular video to be around for a while. If you are one of my followers who does not like watching my vlogs and other videos, that’s fine. Thank you still being my dear Satanistic friend and sticking by me.

Today I got my first letter from a Pen Pal! His name is David and he lives in Brooklyn. He sent me a short card with three pictures of Brooklyn than he had taken. It was really cool to get a letter and I am going to write one back tonight.

I still have a bunch of love letters to write, and am lacking in romantic inspiration! Ugh, go me, being such a flake. I’m working on it, though. I’ve sent a total of 18 love letters to people, with 14 of them being absolute strangers.

I’ve sent letters to people in Italy, France, Turkey, Australia, and Britain. It feels to cool to have a global reach like that.

My question of the day is: If you could make money off of doing anything, what would do you?

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

