Blogging Next to Midnight


Hello my dears, and welcome to another exciting episode of ‘Telea is a Chronic Procrastinator and Insomniac.’ I notice that in the entire day that I happened to be gone, WordPress fucked with a little bit of my layout again, and you guys KNOW how I hate change.

Now I have to go all the way to the ‘All Posts’ area to tag my blog posts again, and I don’t like that one bit. Furthermore, why don’t you just stay the way you are? You’re beautiful without the face-lift. Though, of course, if everyone believed that, I would be blogging off of Netscape with my Windows 95 System.

I’ve changed my mind; thank Asgard for change!

Now, I realized rather late that I had neglected posting a blog until, well, rather late. So, instead of slamming the last three hundred words of my chapter and starting towards my 2 grand word count goal on my NaNoWriMo, I came here, because you guys have always loved me better anyway.

Let’s talk about my today?

Hrmm. Thinking, thinking, always so much thinking. Okay, never mind, that was a terrible idea and you should resent me for it. Let’s talk instead of my fast-approaching tomorrow!

Tomorrow I plan on doing something rather crazy and making the pilgrimage to Eau Claire (over an hour away) to see my beloved friend Cam, who is just such a sweetheart that I could die. He, however has not had pancakes in a total of 2 plus years, which makes him the kind of Devil Worshipper we don’t like here.

Yes, fellow Satanists, I have decided not to lay off the Satan talk since it’s generally harmless unless you are reading the seventh word of every seventh word of this post, because then you will receive deep, dark instructions on how to do….something. You’ll have to see later on when you finish the sentence.

So, as a wonderful surprise for Cam, I am making him Pancakes with Raspberry Sauce, because they’re most excellent and my close friends deserve only the most excellent. It’s Thursday today, but I won’t be publishing a list of five because I’m too damn sleeping and I have stuff to do.

So I end this blog on that note, also remembering to inform you that you’re foolish if you looked back to read every 7th word. AIN’T NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT!

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

One response »

  1. I’m too hungover to read every seventh word (I doubt I could even count to seven right now). I want pancakes. Post me some?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

