Tell Me, Lovers, How do you Write?


I have been struggling, my darlings, especially after last night, which was horrifically bad for my faith in Humanity. Let me explain. There is a man in my life, and I would pay in body parts to have that not be true. I would give up bacon for a month. I would start wearing a real bra again. I would even cut my breasts off.

Now, none of that is actually true, since you, sir…yes you, the bane of my existence, who is possibly reading this blog without even the slightest of clues that I am referring to your handsome face with that godawful personality that makes me want to take a syringe and shove it into my neck, are not deserving of my pain.

Again, I’m going too far. I’m just a little occupied with your statements that you made to me on the morning of November 12th, 2012. I’m a little bit miffed that you believe your truth is everyone’s truth, and I’m a little upset that even though I can accept you for who you are; you can’t accept me. That’s kinda messed up, don’t you think? I am quite sure puppies die when they see you, you cruel animal.

I would like to address the words you said to me when I requested: Give me an intellectual reason why other people should be able to decide who I love and decide to be with. Never, ever, in a million years, do I find it okay for anyone to reply to this with:

“Because that’s not how we were made! Animals don’t have emotions, and neither do we. That’s not what we are here for.”

Bullshit. First let me address the less obvious topic, good sir, if I may without being shot out of the sky by your bullets of hatred, that we are animals. There isn’t separation. Secondly, we don’t have emotions? Did you just say that? Third, you didn’t answer my question in the slightest. Do I need to attack all the reasons why this is bullshit, or did you get it when I told you that I was capable of loving anyone that could love me back, male or female? Well, aren’t you just a big bundle of herpes and joy? Oh wait, no emotion, so just Herpes then.

Can we talk about this little thing that you said?

“HAHAHA, you think you are open-minded and yet you choose not to respect the laws of nature. You refuse to believe in the basic law of creatures and scientific fact. People aren’t “born” gay; they pick it up in an act of rebellion towards general reason and purpose.”

I don’t even have words…So this is what the Devil talks like. I always wondered, and now I feel as if I need to renounce my Satanistic ways and see the light of day, ahem, heaven. But wait…

“People who rebel against nature don’t belong in it. Nor are they welcomed in Heaven. God will not tolerate the ones who fuck with his master plan.”

Done. So done. Two hundred and forty gay percent done. And you, sir, you make me dread waking up in the morning. I fear that I’ll run into someone like you on the street, accidentally brushing their shoulder with mine, and I will pick up the hate virus, and it will start spreading like the fires of Hell in a Drought.

And then, instead of maybe trying to right the situation by shutting your mouth up and letting me at least try to have any shreds of respect for you, you did this:

“You honestly believe a guy should be having sex with a guy just because he has a hole that fits a penis? Are fucking serious?”

No, I honestly believe a guy should have sex with a guy because it makes both men happy. But since you apparently don’t believe in emotions as a valid thing much less a form of expression or debate, I can see why that would be a hard concept to grasp.”

My exact words right there. And then some bullshit that I don’t even want to discuss went down, and so I tried to bid you goodbye and wish you a happy and prosperous life. I really did, I literally told you that I wished you well and good luck.

“That was the perfect way to end; with a good laugh. A guy should have sex with a guy because it makes him happy. You really are too much.”

You sir, are the lowest form of human being. And readers, addressing you now, I would like to state that there was much more to this conversation, but I found it far too crude to pursue explaining it in detail. Back to you, Gentleman of the Hour. 

I am trying to still have respect for you, because you were willing you share your views with me, which is something a lot of people can’t do. I am trying to respect you as a human being because I believe that everyone deserves to be respected. But I just can’t do it. I really cannot look at you or think of you, or even hear your name without gagging just a little bit and crying just a little lot. I honestly resent you, and I cannot, in my right mind, muster any respect for you at all.

I still wish you a good life and I hope with all of my heart that the path you travel is one that makes you happy, even if it destroys the souls of thousands of beautiful creatures.

Note: All statements made by the gentleman were edited in efforts to make my blog look professional. Had I published the works as is, they would have been a slightly more intellectual version of the following.

“Asdfg America, hjklasd Faggots, ajshghsjfk You’re always wrong, lakghfagh You constantly lie to yourself, ldkghlsdgkhls;alsfja;gh;hlahglkha FUCK.”

Half kidding. More like:

“human thing lol because you have to act like other humans to be accepted hallmark card? you aren’t creative I could turn on the tv right now and i bet 1 of these damn channels is saying the exact phrases you are right now”

No, really.

Now, a question for you. When you talk to someone about your own personal philosophies and you don’t agree with what they’re saying, how do you treat them? How do you write or do or say? With respect, love and decency, or with hate, judgement, and lies? 

I personally choose the path of peace.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

2 responses »

  1. Derek Freienmuth

    I can feel you pain, and truly resent these people as well. I really does make you want to just put a shotgun in your mouth and pull the trigger with your toe, doesn’t it? This is the generation we live in, and all you can do is be your own person, and try to be the change you want to see in the world, no matter how feeble. This male you speak of that was so incredibly stupid that managed to get his own blog post really is the bane of humanity, and should be pruned from humanities tree to let others flourish. He’s just a bigot sucking the happiness and hope of unique souls away. A shit-stain on the ass of the world.

    Reply
    • Well, see, this is a very serious attack, and though I understand where you’re coming from, I can’t back your attacks when it comes to saying he shouldn’t be allowed to live. Everyone has the right to live and exist, no matter how sad of an excuse for a human being they are.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

