Today, I was a good person. I mean, I’m a good person every day, but today I worked extra specially hard on being a good person. I also made a Vlog about it, so I’m going to talk about something completely different and then post the Vlog later on for you darlings. 

I’m really enjoying all this vlogging action. I’m terrible at Video Editing still, but I’m working hard and taking tutorials on the software to try to expand my knowledge. What I’m also enjoying is finding local/undiscovered music and using it in the background of my vlogs to kind of help promote that band.

Soooo, if you have any artists that you know or know of that need a little tiny like, 5 person viewer boost, you could suggest them and I would get some of their music. This also applies to my life. I need new music, like, all the time. Give me your music, or at least the name of it. I will shamelessly promote it/listen to it if I like it…which I prolly will. I’m really, truly, a sucker for good music.

Also, as I mentioned in the Vlog, I got all these cool short wigs from the Distribution, so I will be making new characters for my comedy skits, which we are in the process of writing/filming. A new one should be up today or tomorrow from when Lover was over.

So, today, we’re talking about how incredibly awesome Telea is. Not because she really is, just because she needs the esteem boost to keep going on with Today. Everyone has those days, yeah? Yes, it has been an excellent day, and the weekend itself wasn’t too shabby, I just feel a little low, so here we go with some creative compliments that I say to myself every morning when I wake up…or, at least, I will now.

Thou art so colorfulific that thy very heart forgeteth to beat when thou look’d in thine mirror. Now thou art dead for thine vanity! For shame, thou gloriomatically divine creature!

GREAT ATLANTIS OF EXCELLENCE! YOU, MA’AM, ARE A HIDDEN GEM BENEATH DEEP LAYERS OF SELF-GLORIFICATION! YOUR NATURAL CHARM MAKES WAY FOR YOU TO PRANCE DAINTILY AMONG THE OTHER LIVING CREATURES IN THIS WORLD THAT CANNOT COMPARE TO YOUR DIVINITY!

Fuck, you’re sexy.

Love Ya!

 

Leave a Reply

