Crushing on Bros and Why the Hell am I Posting? (A.K.A The Father Syndrome)


Happy first day of October (One day late). Even saying something like that makes me wish I was 21 so that I could legally kill myself with booze. Half kidding, guys!

The fact of the matter is that I was JUST about to click publish post last night, when my dad shut off the internet without warning, because he sometimes enjoys acting like a total douchecanoe. Hey, don’t look at me that way, all kid have troubles with their parents, especially on days this important. I mean, I’m finally at the one year mark…well, almost. I’ve almost accomplished something, and it just kinda sucks getting shut down.

So, here’s the first post of the month, one day late, and I hope you guys will give me a break on this, because it literally caused me to cry myself to sleep last night.

Now, back to the discussion at hand. The thing about October is that it’s kinda the last month before Winter sets in. It’s one of those conflicted months that can’t decide whether it’s late summer or early winter, but the name Autumn doesn’t quite fit either. Well, not in my very professional opinion, anyway.

I don’t know, I just really dislike October for a number of reasons, which we’re not talking about today. At all. Ever, maybe.

Anyway, so this is what’s going on with my life. I’m feeling super Angsty and not at all in a good mood, so this first day of October post of my Post Every Day rage that I went into whilst half stupid is going to be short, not so sweet, and not so entertaining.

Let’s talk about drugs. Kids, don’t do them. If you were to test my system for drugs…

You would find a plethora of natural things that occur naturally in my body, because I don’t do drugs. Take THAT, cops.

By the way, I’ve kinda got a bro-crush. Like, a huge one. No, no, I don’t have a crush on my brother, that would be weird and ickytastic. What I’m saying that there’s this guy, and we bro it up every time we see each other, and now I kinda-sorta-maybe have feelings for him. 

Of course, this kinda happened after he serenaded me with multiple Blink 182 songs at 1 in the morning in front of a fire, with his cute little slightly off-key voice and awesome guitar skills. This happened after he told me that his top five bands in order were indeed, my top five bands, in order.

This happened after he held my hands because they were cold, and we spent two hours talking out football, but it’s not a big deal at all, just that I may have found my bromate. Haha, I joke, but it’s awesome, and I haven’t crushed like this since middle school, so it’s a nice change of pace.

Except I miss him quite terribly. Anyway, all this blog is happens to be me begging for forgiveness and swooning over a guy that lives way too far away for anything to happen, so I’ll shut up now.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

One response »

  1. Imagine having one because of to beat usually the traffic to energy.

    The fashionable dresses range right from evening dresses to
    prom gowns. As your wait staff is moving around they will certainly defragment!
    Vandevorstsilver harem pants gave the conventional style summer outfit to add quality.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

