The Hectic Combination of Work, School, Love, and Life


As you all may have noticed, I’ve been a very busy person of late. Enrolled in virtual school, I now have some time to work out my life a little more. At least, that’s what I thought when I began virtual school.

Sadly, all my free time has been devoted to a variety of subjects ranging from getting a job, being a nerd and working on a Cosplay for whatever reason, trying to make even one weekend free, finding a guy, and staying up until 3 in the morning spastically sobbing over cheesy episodes of crappy tv shows.

I know, I know, the things that I mentioned could be easily cut out of my life for more important things, but the problem is that I have about a million other things to deal with/worry about while focusing on all of those ‘tasks’.

Virtual school is still going well, save for my Nutrition Course, which I enjoy about as much as getting hit in the face with a steaming pile of manure, but I’m working on switching out of that course, so I should be good.

This was my only free time today to post, but I’m rather rushed, so I don’t have all that much to say that’s interesting. 

Why is Telea so rushed? Well, she has to be at work in just less than half and hour, and then directly after work, she heads to a class that she’s organized with her friend and friend’s father to actually understand Algebra, and after that, she probably has a music rehearsal to get ready for the upcoming party at her place.

On top of that, as soon as she gets home, she is fixing dinner for the family, and then has to start seriously drilling at her Spanish homework, which has gone slightly neglected of late.

So, that’s my plan for the day. I hope to post in more detail tomorrow, but sadly, I musty run.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

5 responses »

  1. What’s a Cosplay?

    Reply
    • It’s like a costume, but more indepth, and generally hand-built. Ex. Costume: Halloween, Frat Parties, Clubbing. Cosplay: Metacon, Megacon, Anime Detour, and any and all Conventions you could dream of in the Nerd world (I.e Scifi, Anime, Brony, WoW, and LoL)

      Reply
      • Aaahhh ok thanks 🙂 So what are you making in a nerdy way?

      • I’ll be putting together a Loki/Lady Loki Cosplay. Why I say it’s Loki/Lady Loki is that Lady Loki is like the mistress of Loki rather than just the female version of him, so she has a completely different dress style than him. My idea is to combine Loki from Movieverse (i.e Thor and Avengers) with Lady Loki, which is Marvelverse/Mythosverse.

      • Fair play. Get your mischief on!

Leave a Reply

