Bless me, Bloggers, For I Have Sinned.


It has been four days since my last blog post. I am willing to scream ten Hail Mary’s, drop onto the ground, and beg for forgiveness. I will kiss the feet oh Oh Holy Blog, and I will say I am sorry for everything having caused the community this much harm by not gracing you with my presence.

It simply has not been a good time around here. I am not going to go into details, as I feel that would further agitate the situation. I would like to state to everyone that I know personally that reads my blog: You have no right to assume anything, you have no right to look at my parents in a more negative light because of anything I say, and you really just need to stop telling my family how horrible I am. 

I don’t want to go into counseling, I don’t have anger management problems, I don’t hate my parents to the point of wanting to kill them. I am a teenager, you assholes. I am posting a blog about my feelings, and emotions, and experiences.

I have the right to express myself dramatically on a blog that I have created. I have the right to blow things slightly out of proportion, and I have the right to not be judged, hated, accused, attacked, or blamed for it. If I can’t post about my emotions and the way I feel on days when I feel like the world is caving in, and everything is terrible, without my parents hearing that I am an emotionally disturbed youth and having their lives ruined, then I don’t want to post at all.

You blabbermouths, you pretentious high-horses relatives, friends, and former acquaintances, you need to stop. What you are doing is not only tearing my family farther apart, but also causing me to lose faith in myself, my creativity, my future, my morals, my values, and my life. No, I am not suicidal, again, I am simply an angsty teen using words as a way to express myself.

To the readers of this Blog that support me, including a small handful of my friends, and then a ton of beautiful strangers, I’m sorry you had to deal with that rant, and also thank you. It is the opportunity to share my life as an art forms that allows me to consider each day as more than just another day, or a day when nothing is okay. I owe you a lot even if all you do is read a post and click the like button.

These past few days have been simply horrible, and I am now doing everything in my power to move out. Hopefully, January comes sooner than it feels like it will, because all I can imagine when it comes around is some actual happiness. I continue to have hope, I continue to breathe, and live, and feel, as all of us do.

I hope all of you are well, and that life has been fortunate for you.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

One response »

  1. A woman gets on a bus with her baby. The driver says: “Ugh, that’s the ugliest baby I’ve ever seen.”

    The woman walks to the rear of the bus and sits down, fuming. She says to a man next to her: “The driver just insulted me.” The man says: “You go up there and tell him off. Go on, I’ll hold your monkey for you.”

    Come on you’re smiling a little aren’t ya 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

