I Wake Up To The Sound Of Screaming


Not really, not today. Today, I woke up multiple times to the sound of my sister receiving text messages. She’s so popular that, even at 3 in the morning, there are many people who want to talk to her. Many.

She also had to wake up at 7, so, a rather loud, rather annoying, tone decided to make itself useful multiple times for the next twenty minutes.

And finally, when I thought it was all over, that I was home free…there she was, standing over me and breathing like she had just been chased by a wild heffalump.

Trust me when I say that yes, her shiny new Iphone has been destroyed 643562362 times in my fantasies. My subconscious tells me: pick it up, pick it up and smash it. However, I have not the time for apologies or the money for replacements, and so, I just wake up crabby and rant on my blog.

Today is the day. The first day is always the easiest, you know. You get so excited about your new plan that you simply outdo yourself, sending your tomorrow screaming into the land of oh goddd, why me???

So, I’m taking it slow. Today, instead of working out (which I haven’t actually done in a long time, thanks to one bum ankle), I will stretch everything thoroughly. I think it’s a good start.

Today, instead of completely restricting sugars, I will simply avoid everything that is obviously jam-packed with them.

And today, I am going to start looking for options to move out of my house. For real, guys. I can’t live here anymore. I can visit, for sure, but living? No. So, I’m trying to find a place where I can live, with access to a nearby jobbing facility and also a way to finish high school.

And that’s all for today.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

