Oh God, What Have I Done?


Hey guys, guess what? I’m alive. Back after an unprecedented absence, I bet you all are just aching for a piece of my life.

Well, I have STORIES! I have real things that happened to me. Crazy, right?

Let’s start with Friday night. I went to a dance/club thingy and had a ton of fun. I danced like an animal with many attractive people and then danced like an animal more with a few less attractive people and it was an awesome time.

I got to see Zach and Yolanda and Kyle, and now I’m being boring listing off a ton of people none of you glorious readers even know about.

So, moving on, the next day, I slept in, and then I went to Menomonie with my friend Grace and we ate at the Acoustic, which is an amazing little Cafe that serves natural and organic foods and is just generally awesome. We wandered around the town, and then rented a movie (The Changeup, oh my god, so funny) and went back to Grace’s.

She has this basement, which I swear to Allah is more like a fall-out center for vegans, full of all this natural, no animal or animal by-products food that is packaged so well that it would last at least forty years. It’s pretty great.

We had all this sour candy, and so now my tongue is pretty raw and wouldn’t be very happy with me if I say, kissed someone or tried to eat a french fry. We then went to sleep, and woke up around 9 the next morning, which was…ehhh.

We watched TV for a bit and then I came home.

All these people from my past are beginning to resurface in my life randomly, and it’s causing me a wee bit of discomfort. Some of them, it’s nice to hear from, and the rest of them need to go climb up a really tall tree 50 miles from me and stay there. I’m sorry, I just don’t like some people from my past, and that is why they are a part of my past and not my present.

Eh, it’s all good. Now, I’m off to keep trying to make plans, whilst watching crappy tv and wasting my day away. Go July.

Love ya

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

