Then She Had A Fit


It’s 1:10 PM on a gorgeous Tuesday? Is it Tuesday? In July? What the hell has happened to my summer? Furthermore, what has happened to those good old days when it took forever for time to pass? Furthermore, why do I not have plans? I need plans!

I have been sitting around doing nothing for the past five days, and that bull puckey needs to stop right around now. I said NOW!

Yes, this is me having a fit like an angsty teenager on my blog, I don’t care. I have been cooped up and now it’s time for me to rant like a six year old who didn’t get some ice cream or a candy bar or something.

I have regressed to the years of not wearing a bra, watching VHS’s on a TV in my bedroom, and being too lazy to take a shower. My fingers ache from playing piano, my armpits smell like they were just harrassed by a baby skunk, and I have a water baby belly because fuck juice.

I do have something real to say, though. My nine month anniversary of keeping this blog is coming up this week. TWO DAYS! This proves that I can actually make a commitment to something.

The love search goes on unfruitfully, I’m afraid. Whether it has something to do with me being unlovable or if it’s my Wookie legs scaring them away, I don’t know. All I know is that I’m going to keep trying.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

