Oh. Right. Okay Then.


It is a beautiful morning, yes indeed it is. The problem being that I can’t exactly enjoy it based on the fact that I may or may not be getting kicked out of the place I’m staying at. Oh joy, right?

Currently, I am staying with my grandmother, and I think that she is getting just a bit too old to have to worry about me and herself. She has a lot of things she is involved in, and she is just generally a very busy person.

Sooo, the place hunt continues. It doesn’t happen to be the best thing ever, and with my adventures, I could end up doorknocking, but you all know me. Strong Telea. Brave Telea. Scared out of my mind Telea, but hey, what can you do about it? You can move on.

The story of yesterday goes a little something like sitting on my ass all day, getting a ride to get my stuff (thank you, Donna!), taking a shower (OH MY FLYING SPAGHETTI MONSTER, HOT WATER, CLEAN CLEAN!!!), and then going to a solstice/poetry reading thing with Gramma.

I met two girls who are becoming Freshmen, and I got a little insight into how early kids are starting nowadays. Really fucking early. They’re sitting and talking casually about how their friend gave so-and-so head, and how they love booze and…really, what the hell?

Sad, sad world. On the upside, I wore my pretty green dress and got some cute compliments from very cute people. Of course, I would have much rather been at a party wearing my typical attire, but hey, what can one do but go with the flow?

Anyhow, my daughter (not really) Aurora will be coming into town from California next Friday. I hope to holy Satanic underlords that I will be around to see her. Trying my hardest and getting shot down from all sides, go figure.

Well, I have to go parle with Grams now, and then try to find a place to crash.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

