That ‘Day After’ Kind of Feeling


Oh, hello again, dears. Again, this will be a short blog, as I am posting from my phone, and my hands hurt so bad from desperately texting for a place to stay. Sadly, an official place has not yet been found, but if worst comes to worst, I can always ask one of my relatives out here for a couch.

It is incredibly doubtful that I will be here for the summer. Yesterday, when I was feeling panic more deepset than a fear of death about even coming to the cities, I may have been relieved. Now that I’m here, it just so happens to be the saddest headline in the newspaper of my life.

Of course I’m still panicking just a wee bit. My hands are still shaking badly enough that I’m thinking coffee wasn’t the best idea this morning. But I am keeping my head held high rather than playing ostrich.

Yes, I am sad and scared. The winds of fortune didn’t give my life yesterday the most awesome blowjob ever is all I will say.

On a bright note, I am sitting in a gorgeous back yard, a light, post storm breeze tickling my cheeks, and the first eight hour rest of the month settled into my bones. I was lulled to sleep last night by god’s piss, and it was very soothing to know that there are still beautiful things in the world. Of course, though, it is kind of stupid to believe there wouldn’t be, but that kind of stuff happens when you’re an angsty extraterrestrial teenage blogger with a love of nutella and adventure.

My plans for the day consist of hanging with Isaac, finding a place to stay, eating some foods (my tummy is imitating thunder), and finding a place to stay.

Hey, in all of this, I’m just glad to know I can make it through, though not very humorously, and see the light of another day in all of its polluted glory. As my friend Anthony said last night: You can even find a silver lining in ******* ****, with that being the name of my town.

Thank you, Anthony, for helping me make it through a depressing night a little more easily.

The exciting news of the day is that I have a cooler full of ‘just add water’ food, and I’m about to go omnomnom like a heavyweight champ.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

