To Clarify, I Hate Goodbyes…


It’s not often that Telea gets scared and emotionally frustrated…on her blog. Telea is a very outward and forward person who loves to make other pwople happy and sometimes just does not know how at all. Apparently, my choice to move to the cities is one of those decisions that makes everyone in my general vicinity very verrryyy unhappy.

She also has this tendency to not diclose full information on her blog and also change narrating perspectives right in the middle of paragraphs. Here’s the deal with what happened, and I find it incredibly upsetting.

Firstly, did I mention to you all that I happen to have torn ligaments, bone degeneration, and fluid build-up in my right ankle. I sustained this injury during volleyball season last August, and the doctors were stupid enough to continually tell me that there was absofuckinglutely nothing wrong with my base-ball sized ankle. Fun, right? So, finally, a month ago, a doctor said to me:

“Well, Telea, this doesn’t seem to be healing…maybe an MRI would be a good idea.”

What a novel idea! Do something about my ankle after months and months of pain. So, I went in to get the MRI and found all of this information out. The solution? Twice a week physical therapy for the rest of May and half of June! Oh fun, going to the same place where I recovered myself from illness two years ago. Good memories, yeah? Yeahhh, noooo. I enjoy the exercise, and sweating from a workout again. What I don’t enjoy is the little electric shocks they send through my ankle to ‘reduce the swelling’. Thank Allah and Holy Satan that today is my very last appointment and that I am finally in the home stretch of recovery.

After Physical Therapy, we’re stopping by the library to say goodbye to Colleen and all of the amazing people I have gotten to know through TAB. Then, we must grocery shop like there is no tomorrow for the Frog party. Exciting, righttt?

Yeah, no. Not at all. I want to be home, and hanging out with a specific person that I happened to post this blog for. *CoughLexiCough*

For people going to be here today, I think just Purple and his mum are coming out, which is cute, because he really wants to see me. My cute litrle brother from another mother is so excited that I will be living in the cities, though I think we’ll still be a good distance from each other and I will have to travel to get there. He is also the one driving me back in to the cities on Sunday. OH JOY AND FOR REAL THIS TIME!!!!

Okay, I must go shower and leave.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

