Too Busy Slippin’


I’m not going to directly admit to anything, I’m just gonna say that shit went down.

As our school took a break on Friday and Monday, so did I, so now you’re getting updated on everything, and bro, everything is a lot of fucking things.   Brobeans, I’m not even joking, and I can assure you on the life of everything I hold minorly dear, this blog post is gonna blow today. I’m blazingly tired, my fire is stoked for sleeping, and I’m maxxing out on lack of sleep. If you haven’t gotten my drift, you’re not going to.

Let’s just say that creeper is sneaky, as all creepers are. CREEPER, NO CREEPING! It’s school hours, so take a break.

I spent the weekend in the cities. Saturday Morning through Sunday Night, I was out on the town, and it was good. I got to see almost all of the old faces, other than Jimey and Purple, who remained far too elusive to be grabbed. Alice, however, did chill with him. Bitch. I did get to see…

Isaac, Paul, Antonio, Roux, Auroara, Sam, Joe, Jonas, Forrest, Quentin, that one dude, Fedora Man, and Gareth. If I forgot anyone, well, sorry.

I would like to offer a handy tip for anyone trying to make a quick buck. Busk outside of Lutheran Churches on Easter Sunday. Bro, I’m telling you, I made 40 bucks in less than an hour, and yeah, I’m fucking talented as shit, but I’m sure if you’re decent at all, you can drag in some riches. Don’t, however, busk on the Light Rail. Sitting at that station busking, I realized just how cruel and unusual people can be. My four hours of hard vocal labor were rewarded by 2.52, a hug, and a plate of lasagna. If I was truly bumming, I would be happy. Lasagna was a decent dinner, and 2.52 can be saved in a can or in my bum ass-crack for a day when I finally grab enough cash to buy a forty. Ahaha, I’m so wishing I was bumming.

So, best story ever was hanging with Antonio. I fucking love that man. A little shorter than I remember, and a whole helluva lot more attractive, spending an hour and half with him was probably the best decision I made while in the cities…not saying I made that many good decisions.

I want to live there. Bro, I’m telling you, if I could live there, I would be the happiest mofo around. None of those shitty bad days or nothing. I would be just. Truly. Fucking. Happy. But then again, I might get tired of it and have to move around more. Who cares? I want to spend my life on the road. No more of this High School shit. Am I trying to talk myself into it? FOR SURE! But I know I’m a little too smart for that, especially after my busking experience.

So, last night, I said goodbye to the cities and headed off back into deadland. The land where everyone is dead, acts dead, is a douche, or is dying. Oh, Lindsey, I’m not talking about you. I fucking love you.

I’m done, because I feel as if I’m embarrassing myself with this shitty writing. Tomorrow shall be better, and full of comedic twists that will set your laugh-box on FIRE! Ahhh, just kidding, I suck.

That’s all folks!

Love ya.

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

