The day is long, but time is short.


No list of five today. Not much humor, and not much crazy Telea. Why? Because today is Solo Ensemble, my dear lovers, and the fact of the matter is that I don’t feel prepared at all. I’m also in the middle of writing a Junior paper and my advisor tells me that I should be paying more attention to that instead of blogging. Well, does writing a Junior paper make me happy, or give me a sense of fulfillment?

No, a Junior paper just sucks many balls all the time. I wish not to write this devil paper with all of those horrible citations and stuff, but I do know that eventually, I will have to finish it and turn it in. For now, though, I’m going to post on this blog and on my three others, and then I’m going to practice my music pieces all day until I find myself to be State-Worthy.

Yes, I am a little obsessed. We do have a story for you pretty little things today. About my date…

It didn’t really happen. So, here I am, hanging at my local park where we were gonna meet, and here comes his car, and I go, ooohh, that’s awesome that he showed up so promptly. He begins exiting his car when, BAM!

Another car comes out of nowhere carrying the oh-so-hot and oh-so-jackass Mr. Sampson, and he pulls up and yells:

“Weren’t we gonna hang today, Chris?”

As soon as Chris gets that ‘oh shit’ look on his face, I know I’m screwed. He looks at me apologetically and then turns around and climbs right back into his car. Dick. Now, I’m not saying I’m mad, because it’s whatever. Another date, another time. What miffed me was that he didn’t text me last night. Because I can understand the whole ‘bros before hos’ deal, but I cannot, for the life of me, get why he wouldn’t text me. Well, fuck  him then.

I’m over it, and now I’m going to move on to doing other things…and hanging out with him NOT on a Wednesday.

Okay, that’s really all I had to say for today. I love you guys, and I shall actually post something of value tomorrow.

Love ya!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

