If you wanna be Gangsta (circa 1990’s), you gotta dress the part!


Okay, so you may or may not (but probably don’t) know about the fact that it’s Winter Carnival Week at my school. It’s not very fun or cool or legit in any way, but the bright side is, we get to wear hats and have our boxers on the outside. It’s pretty legit in that way. It’s beautiful Decade Day today, and who did I decide to be?

Circa 1990’s ‘Ain’t no Jenny from the Block’ white gangsta. Yes, I went there. Let me for today describe my outfit, and then tomorrow, I’ll have a picture, I think. Okay, so…

1. Really big red T-shirt.

2. Two temporary tattoos. One on my upper arm, and one on my forearm.

2. Boxers, with black b-balling shorts hanging low.

3. Two bandanas, one for my ankle, one for my forehead.

4. Sonic the Hedgehog flatbill. (Compliments of my Ex)

5. Black hightop Converse.

6. BIG Headphones.

7. Ratty Nappy pigtails.

Yes, I’m a full-out total class baller. You don’t need to hate, I’m just better than you in about a thousand ways…or I only say that to feel okay. Either way, we’re just gonna move right along with this blog post, eh?

Obama sang the blues with Mick Jagger and other reputable names in Washington the other night. He belted out a couple of lines of his Hometown’s Blues Anthem ‘Sweet Home Chicago’ when Jagger handed him the mic. Now Obama says:

“Maybe I should make a blues Album.”

To which we say: Please, god, no. You have money, you have fame, you have a big white house, and cute kids and a dog…don’t take our celebrity pop dreams.

Okay, I have no news inspiration, and no list inspiration, so you should feel glad I’m doing anything today, son!

I think it’s because I spent so much time getting ready to dress up, and not enough time thinking about important things, like Spanish homework and sex. Or…not sex, and more like what to post on my stupid blog who never has any ideas for me to make it better. I wish my blog could talk, it could be a great bringing of inspiration to me. I think I’ve sort of given it a personality, eh?

I’M SO TIRED!

So, this is where it ends. For today. I’m gonna not do a list (for the first time in ages) and only do one news blurb. I’m gonna be completely lame and completely pointless, and you guys are gonna hate me forever, but it’s okay, because I sometimes dislike me too. Kbai.

 

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

One response »

  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

