New Year means the END OF THE WORLD! (For Idiots)


Okay, it’s been a while, let me make up for it by…blogging! YAYYYYYYY!

Okay, so on the new year I was totally legit and went to an awesome party, but then we have to back it up to the night before the night before the New Year. NEW YEAR’S EVE EVE BASH, FALSE COUNT DOWN AND EVERYTHING! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!

No, but we’re being serious here when I say the Mosaic club dance was totally legit. I danced for three hours straight and then I went home, but before that, Carolin and Fabian came over and chilled and made German food and after that I went to Cheyenne’s to get ready. But…

I’m going to state something that we all know deep down in our hearts anyway.

No one is interested in reading about my life, so the topic today is…really cliche.

Queue Spooky Music because our topic isss…

THE END OF THE WORLD AS WE KNOW IT.

The first thing we’re gonna do is get some nonpro opinions on the end of the world frommmmmm people in my class.

“I don’t know, but on New Year’s eve countdown, Kyle’s TV started flipping out, so that’s kind of Ironic. There were lines going across the screen, and I was like, we’re gonna die.” – Megan

“I’m gonna party until the end of the world, and if I so happen to die on 12/21/12, then so be it, ya know?” – Kyle

“I think it’s a total joke.” – Ana

“Go to hell. GO TO HELL!” – Ben

“The end of the world? How I feel about it? I really don’t know, I don’t know if it’s going to happen.” – Nicholas

“I hope it comes quickly!” – Kaira

“I don’t know. In 2012? What do you mean? I don’t know.” – Cheyenne

Okay, so as you can see, there’s a lot of mixed feelings about said end of the world. Now, we’re gonna bring in a couple of pros on the subject.

Well, since I don’t know any pros, I’m just gonna link you up!

http://www.december2012endofworld.com/

http://www.endofworld.net/ (This one’s really good xD)

Sooo, now, you pretty little devils, I need your own personal opinions on the end of the world, also questions about it, comments, etc. I will be posting a vlog at some point this week to discuss your questions, comments, etc, and that will be good.

Now, I’ve put together a survival guide for if the world really does end. Here it is:

1. Don’t be born.

2. Be really old and die a natural death before it happens.

3. Don’t live anywhere near California

4. Get to China AS FAST AS YOU CAN! (Apparently they have submarines)

5. Tell everyone it’s not gonna end so they don’t flip and take all their shit.

6. Design the latest technology in HUGE working rocket ships, ,fill it with cans of Steak N’ Beans, and GTFO!

7. Somehow stop the end of the world.

8. Be friends with a butt-ton of transformers.

9. Be friends with the Russian Air Force.

10. Be friends with NASA

11. Be friends with anyone with a valid-sounding escape plan.

12. Don’t run towards the smoke/fire/loud noises

13. Don’t be an idiot.

14. Don’t go back for family, no matter what.

15. Don’t die.

Sooo, That’s my list for that.

What 5 things do I personally plan to do before the world ends?

1. Orgy. Nuff said.

2. Meet Jared Leto.

3. Solve World Hunger (Hahaha, that’s ironic)

4. Resurrect Michael Jackson and Isaac Hayes…and Heath Ledger.

5. End the World.

What are your survival plans/bucket list? LET ME KNOW!

Love,

Telea

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

