I’m so hungry for the HUNGER GAMES!


Coolness. Let us reflect and discuss on what makes a person cool.

OR OR OR!

We could just party like total rockstars instead. Because the fact of life is that in order to be cool, you have to take a little less time to explain and a little more time to demonstrate. Shows you how cool I am, right? Coz I’m here and hanging out and telling you all about what it’s like to be cool, which makes me uncool…which makes me a total liar.

So, I have a bone to pick with you guys. Those last two blog posts were FUCKING FUNNY!

You know what you did about that? You just sat there and didn’t laugh, not even at the Chris Blue joke, and that offends me. No likes, no new followers. I am happy, though. I have 20 whole followers! That’s hella cool. In other follower news, Telea now has FIVE WHOLE SUBSCRIBERS on her Youtube channel. This makes Telea verily happy. I am Telea.

Okay, soooo, I feel as if I have to mention my sister at some point in this blog. After all, she’s the one who constantly yells at me to POST MORE BLOGS, MAKE MORE VIDEOS! Yeah, Liana, I AM talking to you, you stupid asshat. Just kidding, I totally love you.

Soooooo, I’m gonna give you a link to one of her videos so that you can view her in all of her newfound ‘lifelessonyness’.

Are you looking pretty damn good?

If for some odd reason you think she’s way funnier than me or prettier or cooler or something, you can subscribe to her, or just have sex with her (JUST KIDDING, SHE’S IN THAILAND, SUCKERS!)

Here’s the email address she uses for comments and questions and stuff like that, yeah? (ALSO, SHE REALLY LIKES IF YOU SEND HER PICTURES OF DICKS PUPPIES.

lianastinson77@gmail.com

Okay,for real though, our topic is THE HUNGER GAMES MOVIE TRAILER!!!!

I’m just gonna stick the actual link in here, because I’m pretty damn sure you won’t be able to view it if I share it. I think, anywho, here it is.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgssLmsOa2s

BOOOMMM!

Okay, so all of my friendies who have read all the books (Okay, I have too, they’re my favorite books ever and they’re amazing and I love them, and I was totally team Gale, but then he wanted to do all this shit that was so not cool, so then I was team Peeta, but he’s such a tool, and then I was team Finnick and then SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT SPOILER ALERT Finnick dies, and I was crying my eyes out because he SO was not supposed to die, and I’m just ughhhhhh) think that the trailer is MAGNIFICENT.

I disagree.

Annnddd, I have just a few things to say about it.

” We could do it you know, take off, live in the woods.”

REALLY, GALE, REALLY? You’re ugly and your ideas are never gonna work out, so why are you opening the trailer with THAT line, you arsehole?

The hovercraft was loud. Also, that was too big, and it didn’t appear out of nowhere. Am I being MEGA picky? Of course I am!

Just gonna say, right now:

Effie Trinket. PUURRRRFECTTT. From what I saw, that is. You just want to hate her, right away. Better casting than the lady who played Dolores Umbridge in Harry Potter.

*Katniss pulls Prim, tells her she’s not gonna get picked as Prim is crying.*

Prim gets picked.

Thanks, foreshadowing, we NEVER woulda gotten that on our own!

Now, here’s an opinion part. Everyone is going

“OHMYGAWWDD, THE PART WHERE KATNISS VOLUNTEERS IS SOOOO INTENSE AND I JUST FELT THAT!”

Yeahh, I didn’t.

You’re gonna have to watch the rest of the trailer for yourself and pick out the worst parts ever, but this is the first 59 seconds and I’m already pissed off.

I mean, yeah, I’m super excited still (HUNGER GAMES FANGIRL ALL THE WAY, not to sound like a total nerd with no life or anything)

I’ve legitly been trolling actors for roles for the past two hours.

The part that now has me shaken up is

WHO IS GOING TO BE FINNICK O’DAIR?

Also, does anyone at all recognize that he’s obviously Irish? Yeah, get an Irish dude. Now, I’m having a hard time picturing ANYONE that perfect, because honestly, my image of Finnick is like ten times hotter than Bradley Cooper or Jared Leto. BUTTTT! If you want to see the top three choices right now, and then wanna troll through the comments to see what everyone else thinks, go here! I certainly did.

http://www.thehob.org/2011/08/who-should-be-cast-as-finnick-odair-in-catching-fire.html#comment-19519

Okay, I’m done now.

Love you!

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

