“You’re an ARSEHOLE!”


To begin this blog, I would like to say that I have very little time to post this at all, because I had a lot of stuff to do this hour and NOT MUCH TIME AT ALL!

Sooo, Kresha is sitting next to me, and we’re chilling out, and that’s kinda what this blog is, just me and Kresha hanging out like cool cats, right?

YEAHHH BUDDY!!!

Kresha picked our topic today, and it is…

EYELIDS!

“Ewww, they’re really gross. They’re like eyes, and then they’re like lids, and so they’re eyelids.”

– Kresha.

Also, to relate this to our blog title, if you have your eyelids unlidded whilst rubbing your face in a fart pillow, you will get PINK EYEBALL!

“Did you know that you can have laser treatment for you eye? Like, if you have brown eyeballs, you can make them BLUE!!”

Well, who the fuck wants blue eyes anyway?

Kade: “I do.”

Kresha: “HEY, I HAVE FLOOPA BLUE EYES! THAT’S OFFENSIVE!”

Uhhh, awkward.

Okay, so we have like, five minutes left, and we are just so cool and you are gonna love this blog because Kresha is in it.

“What would you do if you were Chris Brown and everybody hated you? I would just go punch people. You already have a bad rep, so doing it again is whatever. Chris Brown is Chris Brown.”

– Kresha.

Unless he gets eyeball surgery, then he’ll be Chris Blue.

Ohhh man, we’re so legit.

Annnddd our finishing quote for the day is…

“You’re so full of shit your eyes are turning brown!”

 

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

3 responses »

  1. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before end I am reading this wonderful piece of writing to increase my experience.

    Reply
  2. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing
    a blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics
    as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    Reply
  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

