The reasons why I blog. Oh fuck it, let’s just talk about dinosaurs.


Okay, so I’m finally back on a day that actually seems to be fun to blog on. HAPPY TACO TUESDAY! I had eight followers, but someone unfollowed me, so now I’m super-duper sad, because I thought I was really speshal but actually, I’m just kinda speshal. Enough with the complaining, WE HAVE THINGS TO CELEBRATE!

It’s A.N.’s BIRTHDAY!

Also, I forgot to wish Alice a very very very happy birthday on Friday. Lucky bitch got an 11-11-11 birthday and I didn’t. If you wanna know MY birthday, you have to be able to speak Spanish.

Mi Cumpleanos es el cinco de Agosto. YAY!

Thank god I’m finally learning a new language, I was feeling trapped without a second one. Well, third if you could Pig Latin…

ello-Hay, y-May ame-Nay is-Ay ELEA-TAY! UCK-SAY IT-AY! Oh yes, I sooo went there.

So, it happens to be cool picture day, and I am absolutely SET on the picture being of Tacos.

AND RAINBOWS!

What, you thought that my cool picture was gonna be JUST TACOS? Okay, yeah, Tacos are pretty great, but RAINBOW TACOS?!?!?

Legendary.

Luckily, I’m not the only person who thinks so, so here are a few pictures that I procured of rainbow foods that mostly happen to be Tacos.

Now that is a taco to be photoshoppedly semi-proud of. Orrr not proud at all because THIS IS A TERRIBLE RAINBOW TACO PICTURE AND I DEMAND A REPLACEMENT RIGHT NOW!

 
Okay, here’s what I’m talking about! See, this is a perfectly fine sparkly rainbow taco, and no, I’m not stoned or on shrooms when I say this, but that’s about the most delicious-looking thing I’ve seen since yesterday morning when I discovered…wait, wait wait…what did I discover again?
 
Moving on, I wanted to talk about my motivations as to writing my blog, but I don’t specifically have any, and any that I have probably got discussed at the last board meeting. Sooo, we’re just gonna fuck that subject into the ground and talk about dinosaurs and money happiness  just dinosaurs.
 
Mmkay, so you may ask me or yourself… 
 
“Why are we discussing dinosaurs again?” 
 
Because I recently discovered that I’m distantly related to two different kinds of dinosaurs.
 
 The Velociraptor
 
  
 
 
 Also, the Teleasaurus Rex.
 

Uhh, sexy RAINBOW dino!

 
Badly Paint Shop Pro’d, may I add.
 
See? This is why we can’t be friends?
 
ALSO ALSO ALSO! I have this thing to share with you. It’s actually a band called Rainbow Taco. Now, I have not listened to any of their music, but, here’s the deal: I’m advertising them anyway JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR NAME! Now, they only have a MYSPACE page. Here you go!
 
 
AND AND AND! You don’t have to actually watch this video, but I found it…rainbow taco-ey.
 
 
“Telea, you’re a fucking nutshell.”
 
I know this, Senor.
 
Since the bell is about to ring, I’m cutting this cute little conversation short and ending with a random quote on dinosaurs that I won’t even both to proof-read.
 
“The public image of dinosaurs is tainted by extinction. It’s hard to accept dinosaurs as a success when they are all dead.”
 
Telea Dodge Robert T Bakker
About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

