If I had it my way, you know that I’d make you say:


OOOOHHHH, OOOOOHHHH, OOOOHHHHHHOHHH, OOOOOHHH, OOOOOH, OOOHHHHOOHH!

SHE WILL NEVER GET ENOUGH, ONCE SHE GETS A LITTLE TOUCH, IF I HAD IT MY WAY…

I would make love to you all.

If you like Pina Coladas! And getting caught in the rain…if you’re not into Yogaaaaa, if you have half a brain…

IF YOU LIKE MAKING LOVE AT MIDNIGHT!

Okay, so you can sense what day it is, right? You can smell it in the air, feel it on your skin, taste it on your tongue????

IT’S FRIDAY, FRIDAY, GOTTA GET DOWN ON FRIIIDAAYYY!

Since I don’t have a specific topic, and because it’s music Friday,  I’m gonna blather on about random stuff that will lead me into song. This actually happens a lot if you get to know me, like…for serious, I run down the hallways singing my theme song.

WHEN I WALK ON THE SPOT, THIS WHAT I SEE, E’ERBODY STOPS AND THEY’RE STARING AT ME, I GOT PASSION IN MY PANTS AND I AIN’T AFRAID TO SHOW IT, SHOW IT, SHOW IT. ..

I’M SEXY AND I KNOW IT!

Have you ever just gone crazy with dancing or singing. Like, legitly, you’ll be standing in a crowd of people and you just

 
Haha, es la pequino kitty-cat por la BAMF

Well, I do this all the time. Like, for reality, I’m not even lying to you. My favorite past-time is perfecting my walking and jumping pelvic thrusts. Because, you know, they’re legit, and Hemhem, I may just need them later in life…hem hem.

 
Sooo, I’m super excited, my hairs are colorful, and I shall put a picture of these colorful hairs on as soon as I post another blog. Did I end up posting a blog yesteryear? Yessss ma’am.
 
We also have to cover lame music so, I’m gonna go all cheezy on you.
 
I was talking to my friends about my future, and living in the now at a party, and everything amazing was just happening and I was just thinking to myself…
 
HEY NOW, HEY NOWWW, THIS IS WHAT DREEEAAAAAMMMS ARE MADE OF.
 
Except not, because I just lost all cred by knowing any Hilary Duff songs. Just kidding, she had a pretty voice, it’s just that her soul was a dirty whore.
 
For our new music today, we’re going to bring back an oldie, which doesn’t happen to be any good at all, but there are a few things that qualify it on the worth watching list.
 
1. She’s hot.
2. She’s British
3. She’s off-handedly talking about sex
4. She’s hot.
5. Sex.
6. Sex
7. She’s inside a flower.
8. She is a flower…okay, that’s going too far.
9. I like her name.
10. She’s hot.
11. Sex
12. Cliche, I know, but…did I mention Sex? Or sex? Butts, butts, butts, butts, butts. Sex. Wait, did I just offhandedly say buttsex? Shit. Haha, it’s punny because shit comes out of…hem hem…butts.
 
 
Hahahahahahahahahaha, it’s funny because it’ll get stuck in your head and you’ll be singing:
 
HONEY TO THE BEE, THAT’S YOU AND ME!
 
Yes, those are legitly some of the lyrics. She like, kinda talks about sucking dicks, except she calls them fingers, but she’s like, I miss licking the sugar from your fingertips…and I’m like…
 
Uhhhmmmm, uhhhmmmmm, ten year olds listen to this music.
 
YOU WONDER WHY WE’RE ALL WHORES!
 
I mean, I’m not a whore…
 
Remember to send your everything to…
 
“What men desire is a virgin who is a whore.”
 
– Edward Dahlbert
 
 
 
About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

