“Why would I saw off my leg?”


We’re sitting in Modern History class, talking about the history of the last two class period, which probably isn’t exactly what our teacher meant when we said modern history. Who cares? This is way more important anyway, right?

Noo, mayybe not. Maybe this is all just lame BS that I’m posting on the web just because I can. Can the web ever get too full? Like, if I was to spen dmy entire life spamming the internet with large media files that were possibly corrupt…would I break it?

Speaking of breaking thing, we come to our topic of the day!

Kylie has injured himself, and he doesn’t not know what to do. For the sake of keeping this as complicated as possible, I’m going to keep changing his name, but continue to talk about him, mmkay? Marie happens to be the biggest whore that I know, the one who dares to call his perfectly nice girlfriend a stripper. Well, we’re moving on from that and giving Aislyn a second chance. Now, the story we have to tell today, is with moderation from the man of the moment himself, Miss Margaret. He’s sitting next to me getting very angry that I would dare to call him Lisa. He sustained this injury whilst playing in the Homecoming football game (we lost, which was a tragedy), and he was just chilling out, making plays against the bad guys when…

BOOM!

Outta nowhere comes a helmet, BOOM, straight to his knee. He now has a torn ACL, which make him have to wear this ridiculous brace that goes all the way up his leg, then he’s going to have to go in for surgery.

Now, this is no laughing matter, so we’re going to include some informational photography to help you understand how serious this all can be.

Okay, so, do you see those three long words that are just about pronounceable? That’s an ACL, and if you imagine it torn right in half, ,that’s what we’re talking about here today.

I honestly feel sorry for the guy. I mean, I’ve sustained my own injuries of late, but this is something that will pain him for months or years, and it just sucks really bad, and I’m legitly about to cry for poor Zeta, so we’re going to move on.

 
So, we’re just sitting there, and he’s talking about his leg hurts every day…
 
Soo I might have told him to cut it off.
 
He paused for a few moments and then very slowly replied:
 
“…Why would I saw off my leg?”
 
Well, I’m not saying you have to do it yourself, but just getting rid of it is the first step to relieving yourself of the misery. If it’s not there, how can it hurt, right???
 
“Uhh…no, Telea, that is skewed logic and you are really really dumb.”
 
…Thanks so much, voice in my head that constantly puts me down/ruins my life forever.
 
Anyway, I just feel really bad about this whole deal, annnnddd, in sympathy, he will be excused from the feminine names for the next…rest of this blog’s short lifetime. That is quiiiittte a sacrifice, don’t you agree? Maybe this blog will go on forever, but I’m guessing that once I hit summer…it’s done for. Forever. Maybe not, though. Inspire me to keep it going and I soooo will.
 
Cool picture of the day?
 
You do not even have any idea how much I wish my hair looked like that.

Which leads me to the last part of this blog post. Tomorrow I shall by dying my hair colors. I will post pictures tomorrow.

 
Remember to send anything and everything cool to…
 
 
K?
 
“DO NOT BRING POTASSIUM INTO THIS CONVERSATION!”
 
– Sabring Flettre

 

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

