School sucks, I know. Also, Tristan is a liar.


Iiiitttt’s…humor day?

Remember to send your humor, pictures, questions, videos, stories etc. to…

poisontheperfect@gmail.com

YUSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Moving on.

Our humor for the day isssss….

Not a video, because I did that last week. Is it lame to write down a joke as a humor thingy? What about a picture? Is it inappropriate to show pictures of butts?

Oohh, butts butts butts.

Okay, so our humor is still being decided, let’s move on to our TOPIC!!!!!

The topic today is…

School.

BOOOOOO!

I am a driven individual who enjoys getting her learn on.

(From the stands in my mind I hear about a million teenagers booing me and starting a steady chant of:

NERD, NERD, NERD, GEEK, NERD!)

Recently, I have lost all devotion based on the fact that my dog died annddd, I missed two days of school based on sickness and community service. We have discussed this before, leave me alone.

When you get a little bit behind, you kinda feel as if you can’t catch up again, causing you not to try, causing you to dig yourself deeper, causing lower grades, causing grounding, causing no fun at all for the rest of your natural-born life.

ARRGHHHH!

I have about four Algebra assignments, some WWII, and some of a lot of other stuff.

DAMN YOU, JUNIOR YEAR WORKLOAD AND DAMN YOU, TEACHERS WHO CARE ABOUT MY EDUCATION.

You know what I just love? The counselor speech.

“Telea, you are just too smart to be getting a C in both your English classes, and I understand that you’re bored, but sitting in the computer lab blogging about low grades instead of bringing them back up is inappropriate and a waste of your time. I’m boring, I’m not helpful, and I really like to give students disappointed looks because I’m pretending I’m talking to myself back when my face wasn’t made of wrinkles and dust and old person smells.”

Moving right along.

We still haven’t posted the videos of all the challenges we did, which is a travesty, buttttt, we’re going to discuss the bread challenge right now.

One Tristan tells me he did the bread challenge in 29 seconds. I would believe him if he proved it to me, but he’s not gonna, which makes me think that he wasn’t capable of completing it.

What happens when you lie to Telea just to serve your own vicious purposes of appear better than her?

SHIT WILL GO DOWN. HARDCORE.

I was going to have a picture…but I can’t find one.

…Can I try again? I mean…it might be awkward, but…LET’S GO!

So, when someone tries something like that on me…

Well, they better…

RUN, FORREST, RUN!

Yeah…soo, that was awkward, and it might have been funny if I had done it the first time…instead I fucked up.

 
YOU HAVE FUCKED UP NOW

Which actually  just gave me my humor for the day.

 
Estoy presente….
 
HOW ABE LINCOLN REALLY DIED.
 
Oooh, that’s juicy.
 
 
Okay, so, if you didn’t laugh…
 
I really can’t say what’s wrong with you, because you may just have a different sense of humor as the ENTIRE REST OF THE WORLD DOES.
 
Okay, no, really, if you didn’t laugh, there’s something wrong with you.
 
Also, if you know what’s good for you, you will search Sassy Gay Friend on Youtube, RIGHT AWAY.
 
 
“What are you doing? What are you doing? What, what, what are you doing?”
 
-Sassy Gay Friend.
About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

