My life = Challenging


We don’t happen to have a certain theme for Saturdays since I said this was a Monday-Friday blog. However, I’m pretty damn legit, and we have some talking to do.

Yesterday, I got 31 views on my blog! Yesss! My evil plan to dominate the world is in effect, and all because of you!! *Cackle*

Ahem, that was really lame. Ignore the fact that I even said that. Can you? I can’t erase it, and it’s still sitting right there as a stain on my reputation. DAMNIT!

No mail from my readers yet…you better get yo’ dirty asses on that!

Moooovvvvvviiiing right along. Haha, haha, I sounded like a cow.

I have this strange thing where I say some things out loud before or as I type them. My mum gets pretty freaked out.

We’re actually going to be posting a few videos here. I don’t think we’ll get them all because STUPID YOUTUBE IS BEING FACKING STUPID AND IT WON’T UPLOAD THEM AS FAST AS I WANT THEM TO BE UPLOADED.

Moving along now.

Today, my dear viewers, we discuss partying and challenges. The challenges come later.

To get everyone in a party mood:

Warning: This music involves bright flashing lights. I  am not responsible for you having a stroke.

Nnnnsk nnnsskk nnsssk nnnssskkk nnssskkk!

I’m going to a party tonight. At a cabin. A few miles from my house. Mostly because I love Emma, and she’s hosting it.

Yes, I would happen to go lesbo for this woman

Mmmmmmmm

 

Moving along.

At this party, as you guys might or might not know, we’re all going to go hardcore.

Meaning, I have to define hardcore for you, since the first thing you’ll assume is…

Ohkay, yeah, that's hot.

But, this is a strictly (or maybe not super strictly)…

Haha, uhmm, awkward. Put your condoms away, you dirty perv. Yes, yes, Alice, I am talking to you

Okay, enough with the pictures for a moment while we discuss drugs.

Drugs are…

Hold on, I’ll define drugs after I go shoot some heroine.

Hey, hey, hey, I JOKE! You will see no trails on my arms.

Just don’t check my legs.

HEY! Stop! I’m still fucking joking. The reason I say this is because I got in some serious trouble last time people assumed I had been doing drugs…which…

I halfheartedly deny.

Okay, enough already, I’m seriously joking, and if Social Services calls one more time…

Moving on.

For our choir group, we’re doing Born This Way, by Lady Gaga. I just looked up a choral version on Youtube, and this popped up. I facking love it.

Okay, let’s talk about challenges.

1. My life is a challenge. I constantly have to make an effort to not be better than everyone. Haha I joke.

The challenges we’re talking about are not the ordinary types of challenges.

These challenges go outside the world of the possible, to mix with the impossible.

We call them…the Possimpible.

These daring plot, these scheming schemes…they’re…*sob*…dangerous…yet…beautiful.

I guess you’ll have to see for yourself…

Another time, because my computer sucks.

Haha, gonna keep you waiting.

I’ll end with both a quote and something really hot. I’m telling you, right now, this is probably the hottest thing you will ever see.

Ready?

Yeah, I know. I'm pretty damn sexy. ❤

Life is a song – sing it. Life is a game – play it. Life is a challenge – meet it. Life is a dream – realize it. Life is a sacrifice – offer it. Life is love – enjoy it.

– Sai Baba

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

