How things flow around here…


First of all, it’s cool picture day! Since no one has yet even discovered this blog…I’mma find one of my own for the day. No worries, I’m sure you’ll all be flocking here by sundown…or…not.

Okay, This blog post is gonna be full of pictures, but I have two specific cool pictures for today.

Number one just happens to be something involving motorcycles and kissing. Oops, I ruined it…

Okay, sooo, maybe this isn't everyone's idea of a cool picture, but when I saw it, I thought it was pretty damn badass. Gimme some credit.

Okay, so I like this picture because…I loveeeeeee motorcycles…or the idea of them…she has a really nice butt (no homo…well, maybe a little homo), annnddd yeah.
Well, it gets jst a little less credit because it’s a Dubon…okay, moving on…
Picture number two….
If even one of you says: Ohhh, you have an obsession with men…well, that is true…no comment.

Ohhhh myyy Lady Gaga...Yummmmyyyyyyyy <333333

I do not own thse images, they’re just hot. I’ll try to do more legit stuff later.
NOWWWW, FOR OUR TOPIC OF THE DAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Peeing.
You may say:
Damn, Telea, that’s a weird topic, and it is…
But it’s absolutely imperative that we discuss this…

Damn, that is a strangely peeing pup. I want a dog like that, for legit.

Okay, so this was brought to my attention when I went to the bathroom with my friend Kresha. She had me go first, and then I had to stand there with the sink water on until she was finished peeing. She’s embarrassed by the sound of her stream. xD
Okay, so basically, when I turned the water off…she started yelling really loudly and making noises to cover the sound. I turned the water back on…that was weird.
She’s not the only one who has strange peeing habits…look at that picture, ridiculous!
I was a bed-wetter until the age of ten. My mom was pissed, excuse the pun.
Yes, that does happen to mean that I’ve been clean of piss-covered sheets for only seven years. I’m not ashamed…well, maybe a little bit. No regrets, right?
When I was nine, my sister caught me sleepwalking in the middle of the night. I was sitting on her trashcan, reading a Disturbed CD upside-down and peeing. I don’t recall this, but I’m pretty sure it must have happened. She claims that it took her a full five minutes to convince me to go back to bed…where I then wet the sheets.
Then, two weeks ago, I’m peeing in the bathrooms at the school, and the person in the stall next to me (I have no idea who it was) says to me…
“Hey, when you pee it sounds weird.”
“Uh, what do you mean?”
“I mean, the sound of your stream is weird.”
Ahem, did they just say that I’m a weird pee-er?
I got outta there. Booked it. Forgot to wipe.
T.M.I.

I hope this never ever happens to me

To conclude, I’ve scrounged up some corporate humor.

Hahahaha, I cannot get over this image. If you don't get it...we are no longer friends. If you weren't my friend in the first place...you suck, and I hate you

 Okay, a quote to finish this up?
“There are three kinds of men. The one that learns by reading. The few who learn by observation. The rest of them have to pee on the electric fence for themselves.”
-Will Rogers (1879-1935)
About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

