Something New…


Officially I’m putting days to my blog. What this means:

Mondays will be cool story days. Only because it’s right after the weekend (when I generally won’t blog because my weekends are PACKED FULL!) The cool story will either be a story about something that happened to me, OR a cool thing I heard about. OR OR OR!! Okay, guys, are you ready for this? This is the best one. Send me a cool story at: poisontheperfect@gmail.com and I will post it in my blog. ❤

Tuesdays and Thursdays will be cool picture days. This will be…

– A picture I took

-A picture I found that’s really cool

OR, OR OR!! An appropriate picture that you send me with a description of why it should make the blog.

Wednesday: Humor day. Lame, lame, lame, yes yes, I know, but Wednesday is hump day, and that’s kind of the comic relief of the week, sooo, that was my decision. Same thing:

-Something funny that happened to me

-Something funny I found

-Something funny that you send me. This can be a video, picture, joke, or story, as long as it’s appropriate.

Annnddd finally, Friday. Fridays are about my very favorite. New Music Friday.

-A new artist that I have discovered recently

-One of my favorite songs or artists

-OR OR OR!!!!!! A song that you send in that you either give me the link to or that can be easily found on the internet. This can be an original song, an artist you just discovered, or your favorite song.

Oh, also, if you have a favorite quote, you can send it to me at ANY TIME, and I will consider putting it in my blog. ❤

I will also answer any questions that you have, just send them to my email and I will post the question and answer in my next blog.

SO, let’s start this Wednesday right!

Okay, so it’s kind of old, and after like, the 30th episode, it gets really old. Also, it’s extremely immature and inappropriate, but it was a favorite of mine way back when I was 15 or so, so I thought I’d share it as a little bit of nostalgia.

ASK SWIFTY!

Okay, so that basically wraps up my post for now, just an update on what’s going down.

“There are two mistakes one can make along the road to truth…not going all the way, and not starting.”

– Hindu Prince Gautama Siddharta, the founder of Buddhism, 563-483 B.C.

About mylifeinheartbeats

Telea is an aspiring Musician who spends too much time aspiring to be a Writer who thinks she's a Comedian. There's not much more to know, except for everything. Telea has a tendency to not think before she speaks or acts. She enjoys chocolate, long walks on the beach, and talking about herself in the third person. She wants to get to know you, so please send her your Name, Address, and SSN. Telea promises that, though she has indeed committed one count of Lewd and Lascivious behavior (to be tried under a court of law), she is a good person and will not intentionally harm you/expose herself to you/hate you for your stupid perspectives/axe-murder you. Telea believes in the greater good, Nutella, peace, free love for all, and snuggles. She chooses Bacon over you, unless you come bearing bacon. She is a fat woman trapped inside a curvy woman's body. She is not for sale unless the price tag you put on her has something to do with world peace. She will sell herself for world peace. She hopes in the deepest of her heart places that you will enjoy her blog and find reason to follow it. Telea thanks you.

Leave a Reply

